

CULTURAL COMMITTEE

13, T. C. GOSWAMI STREET, SERAMPORE, HOOGHLY. PIN -712 201, WEST BENGAL.

E-mail : serampore_girls_college@yahoo.co.in • Website : www.seramporegirlscollege.org

Ref. No.

Date. 19[03]24.

SECOND List of students for rehearsal for Dance before NAAC Team.

List of students selected for Dance in the second screening held on 15/03/24

- 1. Nivedita Das
- 2. Disha Karmakar
- 3. Rajani Gupta
- Malabika Naru
- 5. Sunami Dey
- Pritha Das
- 7. Ishita Das
- 8. Madhusri Dutta
- 9. Priti Bahadur
- 10. Arpita Biswas
- 11. Sayani Chatterjee
- 12. Shreyashi Pramanik
- 13. Tulika Gupta
- 14. Debolina Koyal
- 15. Swastika Bhowmick
- 16. Tanushree Banerjee
- 17. Moumita Sen
- 18. Sushmita Kundu

However, students must perform very well in the rehearsals in order to participate in the program. Your regular attendance in the grooming sessions is mandatory.

Sayanti Musespaan

Sayanti Mukhopadhyay (Talukdar)

Convenor, Cultural Committee

Convenor Cultural Committee

Dompky.

Principal, Serampore Girls' College

Principal Serampore Girls' College Serampore, Hooghly